Squarespace allows you to connect your website to several social networks and other online services In the Home Menu, click Settings

And then choose Connected Accounts To connect a new service, click "Connect Account" In the pop-up window, select the account type from the grid of options After selecting your account, enter any required information, and click the "Authorize" button to authorize Squarespace on your account The available settings vary between services

Ad

For accounts such as Twitter, Instagram, Flickr, Foursquare, and 500px, you may also want to click the Reset Data button to have Social Blocks connected to that account populate the most current information If you want to remove an account, click the Disconnect button, and confirm the change Let us know if you have any further questions We’re always here to help!